Shared reports

The Shared section of Reports is the global list of all generated reports in your Content Controller account.

View and sort the Shared Reports by:

  • Report name

  • Number of times the report has been accessed

  • Type: Learner History, Registration History, Interaction History, etc.

  • Created date

Report status

  • Green: ready to view/download

  • Red: error

Shared Report Details

Click on a report to open up the Shared Report details to:

  • Download the report as a CSV

  • Copy public URL to the report

  • Deactivate the report

How to delete a report

First, you must deactivate a report. Then, open up that report’s Shared Report Details, and click the red Delete button.